My continued love affair with the Bullseye

I can’t stay away. 

I tried, but I lust after those gorgeous bright orange price tags.

TOYS ARE 75% off at Target now!!!!!

Today, I purchased 2 Hasbro Noodleboro games (listening and manners), 2 Radio Flyer Turbo Turtles, 1 Mega Bloks Learning Piano, 1 Moon Sand Farm Playset, 1 double package of Furniture Straps (hey, the twins are crawling!), a box of size 3 diapers, and a 6-in-1 Nick Toons Sports Center for $77.15 with tax.  I saved $177.17.  Not too shabby if I do say so myself!

Not only do I have all three of the boys taken care of for their upcoming birthdays, but I’ve even got a jump on Christmas.  I’m thinking that this is going to save us a ton of money in the long run.  I might go back tonight after hubby gets home from work to see what I else I might find.  There’s nothing wrong with putting in a little over time in the bargain hunting department! 🙂  This is just a little slice of how we make it work with one income, 3 kids, and 3 dogs.  Plan ahead!

1 Comment

  1. Aimie said,

    January 30, 2009 at 12:00 am

    I love finding these kinds of deals too! When you can plan ahead and get great deals for your mini muchkins it really does make a huge difference! It is nice to get heads up from other parents on deals that I can take advantage of too! Thank you for that! 🙂


Leave a Reply

